List of Countries Having Bilateral Visa Exemption Agreements with Myanmar (As of June 2016)

In Alphabetical Order

Sr. No	Country	Diplomatic Passport Holder	Duration of Stay	Official/ Service Passport Holder	Duration of Stay	Ordinary Passport Holder	Duration of Stay
1.	Bangladesh	✓	90 days	✓	90 days	×	
2.	Belarus	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	×	
3.	Brazil	✓	30 days	✓		×	
4.	Brunei	\checkmark	14 days	\checkmark	14 days	\checkmark	14 days
	Darussalam *						
5.	Cambodia *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	✓	14 days
6.	China(P.R.C)	\checkmark	30 days	\checkmark	30 days	×	
7.	India	\checkmark	90 days	\checkmark	90 days	×	
8.	Indonesia *	\checkmark	14 days	✓	14 days	✓	14days
9.	Korea (Democratic People's Republic of Korea)	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	×	
10.	Korea (Republic of Korea)	√	90 days	✓	90 days	×	
11.	Laos *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	✓	14 days
12.	Malaysia *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	×	
13.	Mongolia	\checkmark	30 days	✓		×	
14.	Philippines *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	✓	14 days
15.	Russia	✓	90 days	✓	90 days	×	
16.	Singapore *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	✓	30 days
17.	Thailand *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	✓	14 days
18.	Vietnam *	✓	30 days	✓	30 days	✓	14 days

N.B.:

- Asterisk * denotes the Member Stated of the ASEAN
- According to these bilateral agreements, the Myanmar officials, holding either diplomatic or official passports, are kindly requested to check the visa requirements for their preparation of the trip. If unclear, please contact the Consular Department. (067-412063)